Our Team

Our Team
 

Frank Gallo, CPA

Founder/Shareholder

Direct Line (856) 831-7113

frank@galloandcompany.com  

Greg Gallo, CPA

Shareholder

Direct Line (856) 831-7694

greg@galloandcompany.com


Brad Ziegler, CPA

Accountant

Direct Line: (856) 831-7662

brad@galloandcompany.com 

Brian Gallo

Accountant

Direct Line (856) 831-7662

brian@galloandcompany.com


Christine Chiusano

Accountant

Direct Line (856) 861-3184

christine@galloandcompany.com   


Tracy Taylor

Accountant

Direct Line (856) 513-8053

tracy@galloandcompany.com

Tracey Mendoza

Office Manager

Direct Line (856) 528-3461

tracey@galloandcompany.com



Request an Appointment


Get In Touch


Featured Articles


Subscribe to our Emailed Newsletter